navegacao.jpg
Você está aqui: ABAPISUL > Diretoria

Presidente
Cassiano Ricardo Golos Teixeira
Abreu, Merkl e Advogados Associados
Rua Joaquim da Silva Sampaio, 117
Mercês - Curitiba - PR - 80710-630
Tel.: (41) 3335-0080 -
E-mail: cassiano.teixeira@abreumerkl.com
Website:

Diretor do Rio Grande do Sul
Darian Waihrich Prates
Guerra IP
Rua São Carlos, 1113
Floresta - Porto Alegre - RS - 90220-121
Tel.: (51) 3323-9999 - (51) 3323-9998
E-mail: darian@guerraip.com
Website: www.guerraip.com

Diretor de Santa Catarina
Anselmo Cardoso
Adenacon Marcas e Patentes Ltda.
Rua João Bauer, 375
Centro - Brusque - SC - 88350-100
Tel.: (47) 3350-5100 ou 08006445100 - (47) 3350-5100
E-mail: anselmo@adenacon.com.br
Website: www.adenacon.com.br

Diretor do Paraná
Ildo Ritter de Oliveira
Valor Propriedade Intelectual S/S Ltda
Av. República Argentina, 210, cj. 1.405
Batel - Curitiba - PR - 80240-210
Tel.: (41) 3078-7788 - (41) 3078-7788
E-mail: ildo@valormp.com.br
Website: www.valormp.com.br

Diretora secretária
Karen Christine Nalin Sinnema
London Marcas e Patentes SS Ltda
Avenida Juscelino Kubitscheck, 3280
Centro - Londrina - PR - 86010-540
Tel.: (43) 3336-6000 -
E-mail: karen@londonmarcas.com
Website: www.londonmarcas.com

Diretor Tesoureiro
Diego Strahuber Oyarzábal
SKO Oyarzábal Marcas e Patentes S/S Ltda
Rua Morretes, nº 457
Santa Maria Goretti - Porto Alegre - RS - 91030-300
Tel.: (51) 3342-9323 - (51) 3342-9323
E-mail: diego@sko.com.br
Website: www.sko.com.br